Yes it has been a few days since my last post. I’ve been very busy, and I will post what has been happening at Underground Creations soon.

Anyhow, in today’s fashion world we can all say that there is a handful of tshirt lines out there. We all notice that everyone is knocking off everyone and no one really stands out. There are a few out there, but they are completely in the underground and its hard to discover them. Trust me I know.

Well let me shed some light on a company I’ve had the pleasure designing for: BPlusCLothing

The whole concept for their clothing is simple. Taking inspiring words from some of the worlds top icons, and passing the message on through their clothing.

I think its a great thing that they are doing and its going against the grain on what clothing lines usually go for in terms of concept.

Other than the great images that these shirts have, the words are what we should focus on. I have always said that one of the most powerful things in this world, are the words that we put out into the universe.

BplusCLothing will be available online and stores soon and we will definitely keep you posted.

But for now, go check out there stuff: http://www.bplusclothing.com/